GET SUPPORT FOR YOUR REAL-LIFE PROJECT AT SCHOOL

This is how we support you

With over 10 years of experience accompanying hundreds of successfully completed practical projects, we support you in your project:

  • We give you impulses for your project work and for the overall development of your school.
  • Our materials help you find the right topic, get into action and get everyone on board.
  • Our proven project manuals and templates make it easier for you to work on your real-life project.
  • Each project gets its own project page and a cool project story print-out.
  • Each student can get a project certificate.
  • In addition, there are classroom materials, start / finish banner rentals for sponsored walks and more.
  • All free of charge – even donated hardware like PCs, laptops, servers etc.

We are here for you

We are very happy to accompany you throughout the project, advise, motivate and help, if you like. We ask questions, listen, give impulses, find solutions together and share experiences. We are looking forward to speaking to you!

Esther Hilmer

Manuela Klecha

Anna Broich

Templates and materials that help you

Teachers experience that they can trust their students and themselves. They gain experience in communicating competencies, promoting them sustainably among students and “getting their school on the way”.

Renovate the classroom together

For many students, it's not clear: Can I, may I, should I? Creating the learning environment yourself is a chance to gain experience, to participate and ultimately to learn democracy. Renovating the classroom helps preventing and fighting i.a. vandalism at school. More...

Pretty up all rooms

Be it cafeteria, auditorium or other common areas - coordinating how rooms should look like and actually make it happen, strengthens cohesion. Students enjoy being at places they created themselves. All of a sudden, studying and just being in those rooms is fun. They start appreciating what they have created themselves. More...

Founding a climate initiative

Many students find it important to be committed to the environment - but often do not know how. With these project templates and materials, they learn to develop their own responsibility and to work for a cause. More...

Founding a food culture initiative

Eating characterizes food culture, appreciation for food and nutritional behavior. A school lunch where everyone enjoys their meal is a challenge. The template for a student survey helps. More...

Donation for appreciation

Students learn to express their wishes and that they have to do something in order to receive something. For example, giving away flowers in the pedestrian zone, tell people for what money is needed and ask for a donation at the same time. More...

"Neue Masche" filling empty class cash register

Something different, as a cake sale. Students learn how to organize a project, orders, distribution and billing, gain business insights, have fun and fill the class coffers. More...

Sponsored walk for more financial room

Everyone can pull together and contribute to the success: to fulfill wishes that would otherwise not be possible. Such a sponsored walk connects and is an emotional experience for the whole school community. More...

Integration within the class room

A great job for the whole class community (or a workgroup): to grow together, facilitate cultural transfer and skills acquisition, strengthen co-existence and integrate escaped classmates. More...

Integration within the school

Use actions to strengthen the integrative power of the whole school community. Bring refugees and migrants out of their isolation, including parents. Not only do students have many ideas, they are also good at integration. More...

Run for integration

A charity run under the motto Integration creates community, connects and opens up financial scope that would otherwise not be possible. Many students are able to take over responsibilty. You just have to let them try. More...

Professional transition: "You are a talent!"

Students get people from companies acting as "godfathers" at their school with a 3-year commitment. Whoa! Those help students in self-assessment, recognizing perspectives and motivating them to use their talents. More...

Free of charge: PCs, monitors, printers for projects

Many schools lack hardware. To promote digital skills anyway, companies donate hardware. This allows students to participate in IT development and practical experience. More...

Project testimony

The project testimony helps students to self-assess, documents competencies apart from subject-specific lessons and provides orientation. Small impulses, big impact. A must have for every practical project. More...

UNTERSTÜTZUNG FÜR DEIN PRAXISPROJEKT

Und so helfen wir dir

Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung aus der Begleitung tausend erfolgreich durchgeführter Praxisprojekte unterstützen wir dich bei deinem Projekt:

  • Wir geben dir Impulse für deine Projektarbeit und die weitere Entwicklung an deiner Schule.
  • Unsere Materialien helfen dir das Thema zu finden, ins Handeln zu kommen und alle ins Boot zu holen.
  • Unsere erprobten Projektanleitungen und Vorlagen erleichtern dir die Arbeit für dein Praxisprojekt.
  • Jedes Projekt bekommt eine eigene Projektseite und eine coole Projektstory zum Ausdrucken für Zuhause.
  • Jeder Schüler kann ein Projektzeugnis bekommen.
  • Zusätzlich gibt’s Unterrichtsmaterial, Faltanleitungen für einen Malerhut, Start-/Zielbanner-Verleih und mehr.
  • Und das alles kostenlos – unter PC-Spenden sogar PCs.

Wir sind für dich da

Wenn gewünscht begleiten wir dich während des gesamten Projektablaufs, beraten, motivieren, helfen. Wir fragen nach, hören zu, geben Impulse, finden gemeinsam Lösungen und teilen Erfahrungen. Wir freuen uns mit dir zu sprechen.

Esther Hilmer

Anna Broich

Dörte Gebert

Projektvorlagen, die dir helfen können

Lehrer erleben, dass sie ihren Schülern etwas zutrauen können und sich selbst auch. Sie sammeln Erfahrungen, wie sie Kompetenzen vermitteln, diese nachhaltig bei Schülern fördern und ihre Schule „auf den Weg bringen“.

Klassenraum gemeinsam renovieren

Für viele Schüler ist nicht klar: Kann ich das, darf ich das, soll ich das? Das Lernumfeld selbst zu gestalten ist eine Chance, hier eigene Erfahrungen zu sammeln, teilzuhaben und letztendlich Demokratie zu lernen. Mehr...

Cafeteria verschönern

Ob Mensa, Aula oder andere Gemeinschaftsräume – sich abstimmen, wie es werden soll und dann gemeinsam gestalten. D.h. auch Werte und Wertschätzung lernen und das zu erhalten, was man selbst geschaffen hat. Mehr...

Klima AG gründen

Viele Kinder und Jugendliche finden es wichtig, sich für die Umwelt zu engagieren – wissen aber oft nicht wie. Hier können sie lernen eigenverantwortlich Engagement zu entwickeln und sich für eine Sache einzusetzen. Mehr...

Ess AG gründen

Essen prägt Esskultur, Wertschätzung für Lebensmittel und Ernährungsverhalten. Eine Schulmensa, in der es allen schmeckt zu gestalten, ist die Herausforderung. Die Vorlage für eine Schüler-Umfrage hilft dabei. Mehr...

Dankeschön-Spende

Schüler lernen ihre Wünsche zu formulieren und, dass man etwas tun muss, wenn man etwas haben will. Zum Beispiel in der Fußgängerzone verschenken, erzählen, wozu Geld gebraucht wird und um eine Spende bitten. Mehr...

Neue Masche für leere Klassenkassen

Mal etwas anderes, als Kuchenverkauf. Schüler lernen, wie man ein Projekt, Bestellungen, Verteilung und Abrechnung organisiert, gewinnen Einblicke ins Kaufmännische, haben viel Spaß und füllen die Klassenkasse. Mehr...

Sponsorenlauf für mehr finanziellen Spielraum

Alle können an einem Strang ziehen und am Erfolg mitwirken: sich Wünsche erfüllen, die sonst nicht möglich wären. So ein Sponsorenlauf verbindet und ist ein emotionales Erlebnis für die ganze Schulgemeinschaft. Mehr...

Integration im Klassenzimmer

Eine großartige Aufgabe für die gesamte Klassengemeinschaft (oder eine AG): Zusammenwachsen, Kulturtransfer und Kompetenzerwerb ermöglichen, das Miteinander stärken und so geflüchtete Mitschüler integrieren. Mehr...

Integration in der Schule

Mit Aktionen die integrative Kraft der ganzen Schulgemeinschaft stärken. Geflüchtete und Migranten aus ihrer Isolierung holen, auch Eltern einbeziehen. Schüler haben da nicht nur viele Ideen, sie sind auch gut in Integration. Mehr...

Integrations-Lauf

Ein Spendenlauf unter dem Motto Integration schafft Gemeinsamkeit, verbindet und eröffnet finanzielle Spielräume, die sonst nicht möglich wären. Viel können Schüler übernehmen. Man muss sie nur lassen. Mehr...

Berufsübergang: "Du bist ein Talent!"

Schüler holen selbst Unternehmens-Praktiker als „Schul-Paten“ in ihre Schule. Mit einer 3-Jahres-Verpflichtung. Whow! Diese helfen Schülern bei der Selbsteinschätzung, Perspektiven zu erkennen und ihre Talente zu nutzen. Mehr...

Gratis PCs, Monitore, Drucker für Projekte

An vielen Schulen fehlt Hardware. Um trotzdem digitale Kompetenzen zu fördern, spenden Unternehmen Hardware. Das ermöglicht Schülern Teilhabe am Ausbau der IT und praktische Erfahrungen zu sammeln. Mehr...

Freies Projekt

Du hast eine eigene Idee für ein Praxisprojekt, bei dem Schüler pragmatisch Verantwortung übernehmen und Erfahrungen sammeln können? Hier kannst das Ergebnis mit anderen teilen und dir Anregungen holen. Mehr...

Projektzeugnis

Das Projektzeugnis hilft Schülern bei der Selbsteinschätzung, dokumentiert Kompetenzen abseits vom Fachunterricht und gibt Orientierung. Kleine Anstöße, große Wirkung. Ein Muss für jedes Praxisprojekt. Mehr...